Sweet Advertising (Pass it On)

(So I managed to lock myself out of my WordPress account for a period of time due to Google Authenticator in combination with some phone troubles. Minor oops, but I’m back!)

I know I’ve missed sharing plenty of great articles since my last post, but I’ve had this one saved on my computer for a couple of days. I love chocolate, so this caught my attention right away, of course, but I was also really impressed by the creative here.  I have been searching for anywhere selling them online since I stumbled upon this, to no avail. But, in reality, I love the idea behind this and the way it was communicated.

3 thoughts on “Sweet Advertising (Pass it On)

  1. I love this idea! If I had a chocolate bar, I would send you my last piece!

    Love, Mom

  2. very smart and cool

  3. i’m hungry now….for chocolat

Have something to say?

